Start of Term 1 – 2022

Junior School
Year 1 – 5 classes begin: Monday, 24 January
Kindergaten classes begin: Tuesday, 25 January

Middle School
Year 6 – 8 classes begin: Monday, 24 January

Secondary School
Year 12 classes begin: Monday, 24 January
Year 9-11 classes begin: Tuesday, 25 January

Term 1 ends on Friday, 8 April

Start of Term 2 – 2022

All Campuses
K-12 classes begin: Tuesday, 26 April

Term 2 ends on Friday, 24 June

Start of Term 3 – 2022

All Campuses
K-12 classes begin: Monday, 18 July

Term 3 ends on Friday, 23 September

Start of Term 4 – 2021

All Campuses
K-12 classes begin: Tuesday 05 October

Term 4 ends on:
Tuesday 07 December for Junior School
Tuesday 07 December for Middle School

Wednesday 08 December for Senior School